Home > Contact Us

Contact Us

logo

 

8 De Grey Square,

De Grey Road

Colchester,

Essex

CO4 5YQ

 

T: 0845 338 1761  

F: 01206 615 422  

E: info@euroline.org.uk 

 

          Managing Director:  

 

 

Nigel Jacobs              nigel@euroline.org.uk
  Product Enquiries  
  Fiona Scott fiona@euroline.org.uk

 

 

Hannah Whybrew hannah@euroline.org.uk
  After Sales Enquiries  

 

 

Hollie Warden        hollie@euroline.org.uk  
  Technical Enquiries  

 

 

David Jacobs           david@euroline.org.uk
  Press & Marketing Enquiries  

 

 

Harriet Beckwith    harriet@euroline.org.uk   
  Business Development Manager - North/ Midlands  

 

 

Rebecca Travis       rebecca@euroline.org.uk
  Business Development Manager - South  

 

 

Alex Hills  alex@euroline.org.uk 
  Accounts enquiries  

 

 

Christine Jacobs FCCA      christine@euroline.org.uk
  Commercial enquiries  

 

 

Carol Wilkinson       carol@euroline.org.uk 
I want to contact *
Name *
Company
Address
District *
Fax
Surname *
I am a *
more
Locality *
Telephone *
e-mail *
Request


*

I consent to my personal data being used for the purposes pursuant to point a)
(request for information

I consent to my personal data being used for the purposes pursuant to point b)
(marketing, profiling activities)

I consent to my personal data being used for the purposes pursuant to point c)
(newsletters)